Click for home page

CONTACT US

EMAIL CONTACTS

Karen Fedorko
Owner & President
fedorko@seasong.com

Dilara Bayramoğlu
Latin American Division
dilara@seasong.com

Ayfer Demirkiran
Groups / Incentives / Exclusive Events
ayfer@seasong.com

Ummuhan Gurer
Leisure FIT's / Cruise Services
ummuhan@seasong.com

Sea Song Tours has developed its experience in travel related services in Turkey over the last eleven years. We are proud to bring a dynamic and innovative dimension to luxury travel in Turkey and you will find our quality and service is comparable to none. Rest assured our team of destination experts can handle all aspects of your travel needs in Turkey.

Istanbul Office

Sea Song Tours
Meclisi Mebusan Caddesi, No 71, 5th Floor
Findikli 34427
ISTANBUL

Telephone: +90 212 292 8555
Fax: +90 212 292 8561
Email: seasong@seasong.com

Kusadasi Office

Sea Song Tours
Ataturk Bulvari Ata Apartment, No 70, Daire 16, Kat 1
Kusadasi 09400
AYDIN

Telephone: +90 256 614 9154
Fax: +90 256 614 9241
Email: kusadasi@seasong.com

Seasong.Com @ 2009 I All rights reserved